Entrepreneurship, Uncategorized

Helpful Book Alert: 8 Min. Meditation; Quiet Your Mind, Quiet Your Life

This is 8 Minute Meditation; Quiet Your Mind, Change Your Life”.

It is by: Victor Davich Published by Perigee Book Publishers.

I borrowed from my local library because my public library cares that I don’t go crazy, how thoughtful.

*No one paid me to post this, or otherwise incentivized me to review, I just like the book!8 Minute Meditation: Quiet Your Mind, Change Your Life by Victor Davich | 9780399529955 ...

This book is a light, and entertaining intro or refresher to meditation. It’s broken down into 3 parts; and you don’t even have to read the last part!

  • The first part was basically the ground rules and questions answered;
  • The 2nd part was the exercises,
  • and the last part was bonus, more in-depth exercises.

 

Leave a comment